One

Friends! Family! Loved Ones! I’ve been quiet, I know. A rarity, I know. I have turned my attention inside to heal and find peace in silence. Though I have not written, I have been with you in love up close and from afar. Wherever I am, wherever you are, We Are. Together in Health and in Love. Always. In All ways. Through my writing, which you can follow on my blog, or in person as a guest in my home, WHEREVER I AM, wherever I roam: I invite you into my life. My Home.

The last year of my life has been dedicated to learning the ways, joys and freedom of love and out of love’s expression, where fear does not reside, came a knowing. Knowing that while I have suffered the pangs of loneliness, of confusion, abuse, betrayal, abandonment and of pain, that I have never, ever, been alone. I have been guided and PROTECTED my entire existence. I had to walk this journey from New York, to Florida, to Nicaragua, Home on my own (though never alone). I had to leave my Earthbound parents, and accept that they had left me, so that I might know my true Mother and Father. Mine is not a journey started in a Church or fueled by a book. It all started when I found the courage to say, “YES” to life with full belief and in trust. I now walk hand in hand with my Father, The Creator on my left and I hold firmly my Child on my right, though if you know me, you know my child generally dances within me and is responsible for my many adventures and MISadventures! A mischievous and curious girl. I am. My Mother is with me. All around me, I live in her embrace. She is everywhere as Mother Earth, Mother Nature, The Universe. She is beautiful. I am her reflection, as I know I am yours. This last year has been magic, but it has also been work. Racing thoughts, revelations… “Teach me! Heal me! Guide me! Yes..YEs… YES!!!” A lot of writing, a lot of sharing, a lot of love in the hope we may grow together. Now with my lessons in my heart, I knew about a month ago the time had come to shut them off. I have happiness in love for all, now I seek peace, silence and rest. So I thought I was lead to Costa Rica, to return to the place where I met the first Guide who would come into my life, a Medicine Man named Tin and the woman, a Healer, Katya, my mother Mary and my sister child, who healed my broken heart, but that is not the case as I would come to find I was lead to lead. Literally. I lead my Twin here so that he may know better my experience but also to heal from his own. My Flame’s name is Kevin, but in my story turned ours, he is The Prophet.

Much has happened this week as was always intended. Thank you Jimmy Barkan, Creator of the Barkan Method (with studios the world over) for once again believing in me, loving me and gifting me this experience that now two years in a row has changed my life. The physically and mentally challenging sequence of your yoga opens my BODY allowing my love to soar from my heart and in turn providing the channel for love’s receipt. You transport me into the place my work can be done. Thank you for last year’s lessons and this year’s silence. I have found the Piece for which I have come. I am now One.

Together in Peace!
(One Piece)
xobk

IMG_2957.JPG

IMG_2956.JPG

IMG_2959.JPG

IMG_2958.JPG

IMG_2961.JPG

IMG_2962.JPG

IMG_2963.JPG

IMG_2960.JPG

IMG_2964.JPG

IMG_2966.JPG

IMG_2965.JPG

IMG_2969.JPG

Leave a comment